Real Estate Agents in Carlise, MA

Real Estate Agents at Barrett Sotheby’s International Realty in Carlisle

Here you will find experienced real estate agents who work and live in Carlisle MA. If you are looking for a home for sale in Carlisle we can help you find one, or if you want to move, we are best suited to market a house for sale in Carlisle. Whether you are just starting out and plan to raise a family here, or are making a lifestyle transition, we offer unparalleled service, unmatched professionalism and the highest ethical standards. Please contact a Realtor below to make your transaction a smooth one. The Carlisle office is located at 15 Lowell Street, Carlisle, MA 01741.


Carol Avery

Cell: 978.758.7474
Direct: 978.831.1640
cavery@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Rita Bissonnette Clark

Cell: 978.500.1868
Direct: 978.831.1642
rbclark@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Susan Blair

Cell: 978.501.0370
Office: 978.369.6453
sblair@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Jeannette Creighton

Cell: 781.258.0535
Direct: 978.831.1623
jcreighton@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Meredith Dee

Cell: 978.609.4464
Direct: 978.831.1638
mdee@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Margaret Frazier-Plodzik

Cell: 978.337.3537
Office: 978.831.1615
mfrazier@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Eileen Furth

Cell: 978.549.7448
Direct: 978.831.1639
efurth@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Greg Higgins

Cell: 508.380.4858
Direct: 978.831.1637
ghiggins@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Barbara Lynch

Cell: 978.618.0707
Office: 978.831.1608
blynch@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Laura McKenna

Cell: 508.361.2243
Office: 978.831.1625
lmckenna@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Kevin Thomas Plodzik

Cell: 978.337.3536
Office: 978.831.1615
kplodzik@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Lorna Rush

Direct/FAX: 978.831.1644
Office: 978.369.6453
lrush@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Candace Sullivan

Cell: 978.505.7035
Voicemail: 978.831.1611
csullivan@barrettsothebysrealty.com


K.C. Winslow

Cell: 978.837.0377
Office: 978.369.6453
Direct: 978.831.1647
kcwinslow@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Pam Woodard

Cell: 978.857.9492
Office: 978.831.1656
pwoodard@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Nancy Wright

Cell: 978.697.9662
Office: 978.831.1627
nwright@barrettsothebysrealty.com