Real Estate Agents in Concord, MA

Real Estate Agents at Barrett Sotheby’s International Realty in Concord

Barrett Sotheby’s International Realtors serve the communities where they live. Who better to find you a home for sale in Concord MA, or to market your house for sale than our Realtors who are fully engaged in their town. Our real estate agents fill the age spectrum and know what it’s like to live Concord; from raising a family and attending the highly acclaimed Concord area schools, to becoming empty nesters finding a condo for sale with an active senior center and supportive community nearby.

Let us help serve your real estate needs, we assure you will receive unparalleled service, unmatched professionalism and the highest ethical standards. Come see us in the Concord office at 33 Walden Street, Concord, MA 01742.


Fran Arsenault

Cell: 617.633.1403
Direct: 978.831.1634
farsenault@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Carol Avery

Cell: 978.758.7474
Direct: 978.831.1640
cavery@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Amy Barrett

Cell: 978.807.4334
Direct: 978.831.1621
abarrett@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Jane Barrett

Direct: 978.831.1604
Office: 978.369.6453
jmb@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Rita Bissonnette Clark

Cell: 978.500.1868
Direct: 978.831.1642
rbclark@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Susan Blair

Cell: 978.501.0370
Office: 978.369.6453
sblair@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Jeanne Burton

Cell: 978.807.1273
Direct: 978.831.1681
jburton@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Audrey Cicchetti

Cell: 978.808.7157
Direct: 978.831.1624
acicchetti@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Kim Comeau

Cell: 978.479.5501
Direct: 978.831.1655
kcomeau@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Jeannette Creighton

Cell: 781.258.0535
Direct: 978.831.1623
jcreighton@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Meredith Dee

Cell: 978.609.4464
Direct: 978.831.1638
mdee@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Rory Fivek

Cell: 617.312.1315
Direct: 978.831.1686
rfivek@barrettsothebysrealty.com

 


Margaret Frazier-Plodzik

Cell: 978.337.3537
Office: 978.831.1615
mfrazier@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Eileen Furth

Cell: 978.549.7448
Direct: 978.831.1639
efurth@barrettsothebysrealty.com


George Harlem

Cell: 617.470.4644
Direct: 978.831.1672
gharlem@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Rosina Harlem

Cell: 617.852.2755
Direct: 978.831.1670
rharlem@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Greg Higgins

Cell: 508.380.4858
Direct: 978.831.1637
ghiggins@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Diane Reed-Hunt

Cell: 978.771.3854
Direct: 978.831.1641
dhunt@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Mary-Elisabeth Jones

Director of Business Development
Luxury Real Estate Specialist
Cell: 978.618.6885
Direct: 978.831.1687
mjones@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Gail Keane

Cell: 978.618.2292
Direct: 978.831.1609
gkeane@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Sarah Howe Kussin

Cell: 978.697.4291
Direct: 978.831.1645
Fax: 978.831.1445
skussin@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Charles Letovsky

Cell: 508.951.0307
Ph/Fax: 978.831.1416
cletovsky@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Barbara Lynch

Cell: 978.618.0707
Office: 978.831.1608
blynch@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Laura McKenna

Cell: 508.361.2243
Office: 978.831.1625
lmckenna@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Kim Patenaude

Cell: 978.831.3423
Office: 978.831.1613
kpatenaude@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Kevin Thomas Plodzik

Cell: 978.337.3536
Office: 978.831.1615
kplodzik@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Lorna Rush

Direct/FAX: 978.831.1644
Office: 978.369.6453
lrush@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Candace Sullivan

Cell: 978.505.7035
Voicemail: 978.831.1611
csullivan@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Carol Tocci

Cell: 978.505.5795
Direct: 978.831.1688
ctocci@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Anna Travias

Cell: 617.680.7888
Direct: 978.831.1610
atravias@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Ann Trudeau

Cell: 978.580.9455
Office: 978.369.6453
atrudeau@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Karen Wallace

Cell: 978.621.0507
Direct: 978.831.1650
kwallace@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Jackie D. Whelan

Cell: 978.287.4414
Office: 978.369.6453
jwhelan@barrettsothebysrealty.com


K.C. Winslow

Cell: 978.837.0377
Office: 978.369.6453
Direct: 978.831.1647
kcwinslow@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Pam Woodard

Cell: 978.857.9492
Office: 978.831.1656
pwoodard@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Nancy Wright

Cell: 978.697.9662
Office: 978.831.1627
nwright@barrettsothebysrealty.com