Real Estate Agents in Lincoln, MA

Real Estate Agents at Barrett Sotheby’s International Realty in Lincoln

The Lincoln MA real estate agents with Barrett Sotheby’s International Realty can best serve your real estate needs because they are actively involved in the town of Lincoln. They can find you a home for sale in Lincoln, or advise you on the best methods for marketing your house for sale in Lincoln. Our realtors enjoy an exceptional number of repeat clients, a testament to our stellar reputation, earned by providing unparalleled, professional services. Visit us in the Lincoln office at 152 Lincoln Road, Lincoln MA 01773


Lisa Baer

Cell: 781.956.7075
Direct: 978.831.1805
lbaer@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Patty Levy

Cell: 781.718.9160
Direct: 978.831.1809
plevy@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Jessica Packineau

Cell: 971.221.6123
Office: 781.259.4040
jpackineau@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Terry Perlmutter

Cell: 617.519.5179
Office: 978.831.1809
tperlmutter@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Patti Salem

Cell: 617.910.7677
Office: 781.910.0558
psalem@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Rita Schulz

Cell: 617.717.9918
Direct: 978.831.1806
rschulz@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Elaine Sweeney

Cell: 617.717.9919
Direct: 978.831.1806
esweeney@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Jeannine Taylor

Cell: 781.254.5620
Direct: 978.831.1853
Office: 781.259.4040
jtaylor@barrettsothebysrealty.com


Avrial Young

Direct: 978.831.1804
Office: 781.259.4040
ayoung@barrettsothebysrealty.com