Why Work With Us?

1-10 of 305   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

Barbra did a wonderful job in advising on the sale of the property and executing the sale. She priced the property properly, arranged for staging, recommended repairs to be made prior to listing the home and aggressively marketed the home. Along with her colleague Charles Letovsky, they were always available, organized showings and were diligent in their follow-up to facilitate sale of the property. I highly recommend Barbra, have worked with her in selling family homes in the past, and would work with her in the future.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
05 September 2019, 11:16 AM
My husband and I met Nancy and her fellow agent, Dolores, at an open house which we just happened to attend. We immediately felt a connection and felt their sincere concern for assisting us in our search for a property suitable for our evolving needs. We had briefly dealt with another broker but the difference and attention to our needs was staggering. We knew we had found the best. We were in constant contact with Nancy and her assistance in the marketing, sale, inspection and moving process was exceptional. Unfortunately our new residence is not quite ready for us to move into but we received much needed assistance with information on movers and storage issues. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Nancy. She was lovely, professional, clear in her communication, considerate of our moving issues, helpful, prompt, and I would and have recommended her to friends and relatives. Nancy worked in a team effort with Dolores Granato. This approach really gave us a lot of confidence in the preparation for the marketing, the search for an appropriate property, the sale process, the moving process and the closing issues. My husband and I cannot say enough about them. They have become friends during this process. The attention to detail in preparation for the sale helped us get an offer within 2 days of the brokers open house. The sales experience was seamless. Due to my husband's health he could not be of much assistance in this process. The expertise and moral support afforded by Nancy was exceptional.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
16 September 2019, 10:30 AM
Frances is a true professional and was helpful in all facets of our transactions. We let her completely direct the renovation effort, by agreeing to do whatever she felt we needed to do to get the house market ready. She hit the nail on the head with her selections to get the house looking it's sharpest. She also staged the house and it looked great! Everyone coming through, brokers and prospective buyers, all felt that way. We also used her to represent us in our purchase in Franklin. We wouldn't entertain using any other broker, if the need to buy or sell again, should come up.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
28 August 2019, 17:22 PM
Daria Miano went above and beyond to ensure that our property was ready for sale. She gave us realistic expectations and advice on how to prepare the house, and how quickly it was likely to sell. In addition, our whole family thoroughly enjoyed getting to know Daria. She is a joy to work with and I would recommend her services to anyone.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
13 September 2019, 14:37 PM
Mary-Lou goes above and beyond. She is an amazing broker advisor with both the selling and buying process; and I highly recommend her services to anyone who cares about dealing with a true professional.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
19 August 2019, 12:35 PM
Mary-Lou was not only very understanding on how stressful it was to get our home ready to sell, she was also aware how stressful selling your home is to your children and pets - and she was so kind and caring not only with our children but also with our dog! Mary-Lou made suggestions on changes/painting a few of the rooms and staging. She even brought in a paint consultant to help with the paint colors. The results were amazing! Mary-Lou showed interest in coming to meet us, go thru our home and then went out of her way to find a "true market" price for our home and she also brought thru several of her associates to be sure her price was accurate. Mary-Lou was very knowledgeable of the market and how to market our home to sell quickly. We enjoyed working with Mary-Lou so much. Mary-Lou helped us find a rental to live in for now and we are have also asked Mary-Lou for her help to find us our new home.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
22 August 2019, 20:39 PM
The process certainly took longer than we had anticipated in finding a buyer, but I think that was a factor of time of year and nothing to do with Donna. She was excellent at following up on potential leads and trying to drive up interest however possible. She was a calming influence during a stressful time and we appreciated her constant support and care. Donna was wonderful to work with. She was always courteous, professional and easy to work with. We would recommend her to anyone; you won't be disappointed.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
06 September 2019, 08:31 AM
I felt very comfortable working with Terry—she is very calm and has a wealth of experience. Terry also has a strong aesthetic sense and made my home look beautiful. I valued Terry's opinion and I knew she would personally work very hard to sell my property.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
03 September 2019, 11:56 AM
Joan is one of the most attentive and knowledgeable person that my wife and I have ever met. These traits prove critical in navigating the complex process of buying a house. She always found time to explain our options and fought for us during negotiations. She is certainly recommend by us!
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
12 August 2019, 23:00 PM
Terry was very helpful and understanding of our needs and really helped us to prepare our property for sale. She gave us helpful advice and her understanding of property values in the area was a real asset. It was so helpful to meet with her and to make a plan for the sale of our house. She was also so warm and caring that it helped us feel comfortable with her and we trust her opinion. I would recommend Terry to anyone who is looking for an agent in the Lincoln area.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
02 September 2019, 14:53 PM
1-10 of 305   Next   Last