Why Work With Us?

First   Previous   91-100 of 311   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

Cil is by far the friendliest person I have ever met. She understood my plan for investing in the area and gave me advice on which areas and locations to consider. She also accompanied me to every property (believe me we visited a few). She was available via text, call, email, every form of communication immanigable. I will gladly work with Cil any time and highly recommend her to my friends and family
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
14 January 2019, 19:16 PM
I’m so thankful Cil ended up being my realtor. Searching for houses and the chaos that comes with it can become overwhelming but she was always there for me. Anytime I had any questions she would gladly answer and set my mind at ease. I would highly recommend her if you’re ever in the market for a new home. Really can’t say enough about her and the job she did. Thanks Cil, for everything
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
14 January 2019, 19:40 PM
We used Susan Blair to buy our new home and sell our old one - we could not be happier with the service we received. Susan gave us good strategic advice when bidding on our new home, got us a great sale price on our old home, and expertly guided us through any hiccups we encountered. Buying and selling a home is very stressful, and we highly recommend Susan Blair to all those in search of a professional, reliable, educated agent. Susan Blair truly had our interests at heart.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
11 January 2019, 23:54 PM
We used Susan Blair to buy our new home and sell our old one - we could not be happier with the service we received. Susan gave us good strategic advice when bidding on our new home, got us a great sale price on our old home, and expertly guided us through any hiccups we encountered. Buying and selling a home is very stressful, and we highly recommend Susan Blair to all those in search of a professional, reliable, educated agent. Susan Blair truly had our interests at heart.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
11 January 2019, 23:54 PM
Always seemed to be on top of everything and had recommendations for any issue that came up, including negotiating with the buyer. Judy was always cheerful and pleasant to work with Very professional from the start to the closing. This was the second time we had Judy on our behalf. She will also be helping us with the purchase of our next home within a month. You
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
23 December 2018, 21:01 PM
It was not an easy negotiation, which speaks even better of Karen as I am certain that she had to spend extra time in making things happen.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
19 December 2018, 11:19 AM
Barbra was all of the above and more! This comment was related to a rating of excellent on several key attributes. She is an awesome person and professional/knowledgeable realtor Cynthia was also excellent
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
09 January 2019, 15:44 PM
We have worked with Rosina on four real estate transactions over the years. She has always worked in our best interests, is very proactive, has an excellent work ethic, is ethical, and is detail oriented. I trust her judgement and advice and have enjoyed working with her.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
09 January 2019, 19:57 PM

"Pam was so amazing to work with! She is very knowledgeable when it comes to both the area and things about the property. When house shopping she points things out that one would have never noticed. She helped us out tremendously both helping us find a place and suggesting people for afterwards. We  will definitely be working with her in the future when shopping for another home and selling our home. She is very diligent and responds very quickly to requests. We couldn’t have asked for a better agent to work with, the entire process was so easy and went very smoothly thanks to Pam!"
Buyer, Chelmsford MA

 

"Pam is professional, knowledgeable and attentive to details. She represented me as a seller's agent and helped guide us through the preparation of our home for the market until the very end at the walk-through and closing. She is a problem solver when the unexpected happens and may refer you to a  vast number of her resources. She is ethical and follows due diligence while also being compassionate and understanding of your needs."
Seller, Acton MA

 

"Loved working with Pam! She is extremely knowledgeable and motivated to sell our home. She always put our needs first and made sure we had the right info needed to sell our home quickly! Definitely will work with Pam in the future when buying our next house!"
Seller, Townsend MA

 

"I have so many wonderful things to say about Pam! She was extremely knowledgeable when it came to the market and her years of expertise really shines through. Our home search lasted for several months and Pam was right by our sides throughout the entire process. This was our first home buying  experience and I learned so much just through working with her! She never tried to push us with any home that we just didn't feel was right. She made us aware of every question or concern that she had with different homes we saw throughout our search. She was truly professional in every aspect and really cared about finding exactly what we were looking for. Pam was always quick to respond, whether it be via email, phone or text and always kept us well informed. I'm so happy we chose Pam to help us find our first home!"
Buyer, Maynard MA

 

"Pam is the best! She is extremely knowledgeable about the whole area, and was always able to tell us about traffic patterns, the character of various neighborhoods and towns, etc. She has a subtle way of pointing things out in a house to make us aware of the good and bad, while letting us form our  own opinion. She is extremely responsive and timely, and always cheerful. She has a lot of knowledge about the systems in a house, a great eye for noticing any potential issues, and a very good working relationship with other realtors and contractors. When it came time for us to make our offer, she was great with the negotiating, checking out all the details such as permits, etc., as well as all the paperwork and making sure everything was completed by the deadlines. I would highly recommend Pam!"
Buyer, Sudbury MA

 

"Pam is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and responsive. She was a true partner throughout the entire process and made excellent recommendations for getting the house ready for market. Pam was always available to be onsite for inspections, showings, etc. And, she works with a wonderful team.  Highly recommend Pam!"
Seller, Acton MA

 

"We got introduced to Pam through a common realtor friend and our experience from day-1 until we closed our home was stellar. She took the time to understand our needs, separating them from wants, and making sure the properties she recommended we see met some (if not most) of the items on our  list. She did her research before and after she showed us the properties to ensure we were well informed of the area as well as some of the things to look for in houses. This made it easy for us to focus on specific items we wanted to see in a house. She was also good about giving us the right offer price to put on houses we liked (comps).         

Once we narrowed down on a property that we really liked and wanted to put an offer on, she was helpful in negotiating with the seller's realtor and ensuring smooth communication between both sides, answering emails and phone calls even after hours, as we navigated through the P&S agreement and closing. She also made some recommendations on legal and other service providers to assist with closing and our experience with her recommendations was as good as we had with her. Overall, we will definitely recommend Pam to our friends and family based on our experience."
Buyer, Harvard MA

 

"We were relocating to MA for my new job and had limited time to look at and find a home.  Pam very quickly learned what was important to us and since she knows all about the towns we were looking in, she helped the process greatly by filtering through homes for us.  Pam always made time for us,  especially on the weekends, and would line up multiple homes for us to see to be sure it was worth the drive.  When the first home we were under contract on had inspection results we chose to walk away from, Pam found a few home that we could potentially rent even with our dogs.  She was great at facilitating the whole process and kept us from paying too much even when we were feeling desperate to find a home.  I would highly recommend Pam to anyone looking for their new home!"
Relocation Buyer

 

"Pam was an exceptional partner throughout the whole process.  She advised me on how to best prepare for the showings, what the market would bear, etc. More importantly, I was away during the selling process and she made sure all the processes we followed, helped me resolve some issues related to  the inspection, and coordinated various local resources and approvals I could not do from afar. "
Seller, Stow MA

 

 

 

 

“I wanted to reach out and tell you what a great experience I had with working with Joanne Tringale. I was so lost when it came to selling my house and buying another. Joanne held my hand the whole time, she was beyond wonderful to me. She rolled up her sleeves and helped me SO much. Literally, the night before my open house, she was there with me, cleaning, packing, and arranging.  I honestly cannot list the number things that she did for me to make this happen . Helping to stage my house, declutter, meet people at ungodly times and staying so calm, so lovely, so helpful the whole time.  She gave 1000% to me and I appreciate it so much. I feel so lucky to have had her on my side and I didn’t just meet an agent, I made a friend!!”
Marcia

"My mother lives in Florida and was doing a 1031 exchange so she needed to identify a new condo and close within a certain time-frame.  Joanne was instrumental in making our real estate transaction proceed smoothly and painlessly.  We had a number of players to deal with (lawyers in Massachusetts and New York, realtors, buyers and sellers).  I was very stressed about how we were going to have my mother view the property, sign the appropriate documents and finally close on the deal within the few weeks she was visiting us.  Joanne made it happen and she took on more than I would have expected anyone to do for us.  She is caring, thoughtful, detail-oriented, organized and just amazing."
 Mona & Jim

First   Previous   91-100 of 311   Next   Last