Why Work With Us?

1-10 of 336   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

Daria is amazing! She is knowledgeable, patient, and makes her clients’ needs her utmost priority. She set us up with a phenomenal team that saw us through contract negotiations, mortgage, and closing with ease. They were all incredibly supportive and we knew that we could trust Daria at every step of the way to guide us through. Now we are so incredibly happy in our new home thanks to Daria and her team. It’s like a dream come true!
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
10 February 2020, 14:27 PM
Daria is amazing! She is knowledgeable, patient, and makes her clients’ needs her utmost priority. She set us up with a phenomenal team that saw us through contract negotiations, mortgage, and closing with ease. They were all incredibly supportive and we knew that we could trust Daria at every step of the way to guide us through. Now we are so incredibly happy in our new home thanks to Daria and her team. It’s like a dream come true!
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
10 February 2020, 14:27 PM
The Maurer Widell Team of brokers are the only brokers I would use for buying or selling property. They are professional and are a joy to work with. Thank you.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
12 February 2020, 16:18 PM
Her experience in the Acton Boxborough area as well as her broad and consistent professional expertise combined with the support of the entire office influenced our choice to chose her as our realtor. We have used her on many real estate transactions in the area.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
16 October 2019, 13:34 PM
Working with the Kim & Rory team was a great experience. They were thoughtful, caring, knowledgeable and professional while selling our home. Most importantly, they knew when to be aggressive in order to get the results we were looking for. I couldn't have asked for a better Team! Thanks K&R
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
11 February 2020, 16:36 PM
From the moment we told Nancy we wanted her to be our listing agent, she jumped right in doing comps, previewing other properties, making suggestions as to staging and marketing, and she was tireless in her attention to detail. She was always available to help and advise. We were always able to contact Nancy by phone, text and email. She is exceptionally responsive, one important measure of every professional. We consider the products and cooperation of the marketing staff of Barrett Sotheby's International Realty to be superior in every possible metric. Nancy displayed an exceptional level of professionalism during the entire transaction process including her negotiations on our behalf with the selling agent during the Purchase and Sale Agreement phase. We cannot say enough complimentary things about Nancy and our satisfaction with her performance as our listing agent.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
10 February 2020, 21:09 PM
Kim Patenaude helped us find our first home and was so wonderful throughout the entire process. From FaceTiming in while she was on vacation and a home came on the market, to advising us closely throughout the offer process, to walking through the inspection with us and explaining everything in layman's terms, to providing us with a list of trusted local service providers, I can't say enough about Kim's professionalism and kindness as a realtor. The Kim Patenaude and Rory Fivek Estate Team made the whole experience effortless and I would work with them again in a heartbeat!
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
07 February 2020, 16:46 PM
We were lucky to have been recommended Sarah Kussin as our agent by friends in the neighborhood. Sarah expertly navigated us through the purchase process and at every step exceeded our expectations. She helped us negotiate a better price than we expected, proactively resolved issues that came up during the inspection, and ensured that whole process went smoothly through closing. We were simultaneously selling our previous residence so it was critical that the purchase was completed on time, and Sarah did a great job of making sure that happened.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
06 February 2020, 11:17 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent at getting us to the closing.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
24 January 2020, 17:22 PM
Sarah Kussin was amazing to work with. I was going through a difficult time in my life and feeling uncertain and anxious about the process. She was extremely patient and always helped me weigh the pros and cons of each property we looked at. Her knowledge of the Concord and surrounding areas is impressive - which proved so incredibly helpful when considering one property over another. She was a true partner in the process - going above and beyond with help, research, time and support. I am truly grateful for her guidance and expertise.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
21 January 2020, 22:40 PM
1-10 of 336   Next   Last