Why Work With Us?

1-10 of 445   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

As first time home buyers during a pandemic we were incredibly lucky to have Barbra help us find our dream home in Wayland! As working parents of two young children, Barbra made the home buying process seamless and as easy as possible for us, and we we are so grateful. She was knowledgeable about the area and went above and beyond to find our family the perfect fit. Barbra worked tirelessly on our behalf to help us throughout the home buying process. We would recommend Barbra to anyone looking to buy in the area - her knowledge and persistence paid off. We are so happy in our new home!
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
29 July 2020, 02:48 AM
Joanie always was careful to listen to our changing needs, as my husband and I got married, started and grew our family. Joanie never once used pressure tactics such as "If you don't buy now, you won't be able to afford a house, interest rates and house prices will go up". Every agent we came across before Joanie seemed to use these tactics. Also Joanie didn't have us sign a buyer's agent contract that every agent seemed to want us to sign. This helped build trust in the relationship. Joanie would send us daily MLS listings, but also an occasional nudge if a house that we may have liked came up. During open houses, Joanie would walk with us through all the nooks of the house, showing us hidden closets, pointing out features both desirable and undesirable. She also somehow always managed to locate the attic access! While making an offer, Joanie was a part of our team, participating in our discussions over email and phone. We discussed in detail what we liked about the house, and our reservations. We came up with an offer number after these discussions and Joanie's suggestion was always correct. During inspections, Joanie went through the process with us, paying careful attention to any issues that came up, both major and minor. We backed out of two offers after inspection and we felt like Joanie did not pressure us either way. She was always matter of fact and logical. When we finally found the house we liked, Joanie worked with us through the long process. As first time home buyers we found her guidance through the process to be valuable. We're now happily moved into home that we love and we have Joanie to thank for it. Joanie is kind, compassionate, well read, a good communicator and has been great to work with. 5 stars will 100% work with again.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
15 September 2020, 15:56 PM
Gerry is great. Highly recommend working with her.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
31 July 2020, 15:15 PM
Terry Perlmutter made all the right calls when it came to selling our home of 30 years. She guided us to make certain improvements before putting our house on the market, and her timing and pricing we're excellent. Terry approached the sale if it were her own home - she went to great lengths to stage it perfectly, and she planned the Open Houses with precision. All the materials that she produced with photographs and write-ups were beautiful. There were so many details that she managed for us, and all her work produced 5 offers in less than 5 days. Terry Perlmutter is a real professional with exquisite judgement and impressive business acumen. She has been selling real estate for a long time, and she understands the market and the buyers better than anyone we know. She was always available to us, and was often found moving furniture around our house to make it more desirable. No job was too big or too small for her to tackle. She truly went the extra mile in every aspect of the sale - always with a smile on her face. Honestly, she was excellent, and we would highly recommend Terry to anyone.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
01 September 2020, 14:31 PM
Amy was incredibly supportive of me as I went through the process of preparing my house for sale. I told her she was a great therapist! She anticipated my difficult moments and kept me focused on the key issues for house sale. I couldn’t have had a better broker! Amy took care of all my needs and supported me in every aspect of the sale. I’d recommend her to anyone buying or selling house! Great company. Trust worthy and totally competent. I can’t think of any agent that I would rather work with. She is the best! Dependable, knowledgeable and always pleasant and helpful!
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
08 September 2020, 18:34 PM
We were impressed by Mary-Lou during our first introductory meeting and then by her evaluation of our home and enthusiastic approach to marketing the property. We clicked with her and felt she was careful, honest, and organized. We were extremely grateful to have had Mary-Lou guide us through the selling process. Her business experience and network are extensive and we felt like we working with an expert from start to finish. We recommend her without hesitation. Mary-Lou is a wonderful person – very smart and generous with her time and attention to the details. We felt she was focused 100% on us and willing to help in any and every way!
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
24 August 2020, 17:23 PM
Elaine was great. She helped us with all the process.She was always available and on top of the process. She is patient, and a good negotiator as well.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
28 August 2020, 15:09 PM
Amazing Cil has been fantastic! From the very beginning, she made it a priority to understand what we wanted from our home and often helping us figure it out along the home search process. She was always available at a moments notice if a property was of interest. Besides her immense knowledge of the location and housing markets, she was also honest throughout the process. If a property had hidden challenges she made sure to research those and inform us. Besides the home buying, we were also expecting our second baby during COVID. Cil knew how important it was for us to get our perfect home and was supportive throughout, sometimes just calling in to make sure we were just okay. After we bought the home, Cil has continued to be a resource for us recommending various Contractors' etc needed to complete our home. Truly an exceptional agent and if we do need an agent again we will definitely be calling her.
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
23 August 2020, 09:00 AM
Lorraine put together a very professional marketing plan that incorporated the use of the latest technology to highlight our home and property. That, combined with her knowledge of the local market and experience in real estate made for a very smooth process for us. Working with Lorraine was a pleasure!
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
05 August 2020, 06:49 AM
Thank you for all your help with sale of our home and to help us find the prefect home to buy , June D
Satisfaction:
Recommendation:
Performance:
12 August 2020, 07:06 AM
1-10 of 445   Next   Last